Lecture Timetable                                                                                                                                        

                                                                                          

   27th-30th October 2020                 24th-25th October 2020                   24th-25th October 2020

  • CfPS Law School Library is using Librarika, the Integrated Library System (ILS) for managing its library online.  (Please contact the librarian to receive your login credentials)                                                       
  • LA3026 - Intellectual property
    Date: Monday, 12 October 2020

    LA1040 - Contract law 
    Date: Monday, 12 October 2020

    LA1010 - Criminal law

    Date: Wednesday, 14 October 2020

    LA2001 - Tort law
    Date: Thursday, 15 October 2020

    LA3005 - Jurisprudence and legal theory
    Date: Friday, 16 October 2020

    LA1020 - Public law
    Date: Friday, 16 October 2020

    LA1031 - Legal system and method
    Date: Monday, 19 October 2020

    LA3021 - Company law
    Date: Monday, 19 October 2020

    LA2019 - Family law
    Date: Tuesday, 20 October 2020

    LA2002 - Equity and Trusts
    Date: Wednesday, 21 October 2020

    LA3002 - Equity and Trusts
    Date: Wednesday, 21 October 2020

    LA2003 - Property

    Date: Friday, 23 October 2020

    LA3003 - Property
    Date: Friday, 23 October 2020

    LA2024 - EU law
    Date: Monday, 26 October 2020

    LA2029 - International protection of human rights

    Date: Wednesday, 28 October 2020

    LA2017 - Commercial law

    Date: Friday, 30 October 2020

    LA2008 - Administrative law 

    Date: Wednesday, 04 November 2020

    LA3013 - Public international law
    Date: Thursday, 05 November 2020